GPSA Midstream Suppliers

Board Overview I Board Representation

An elected board of directors establishes policy and directs the activities of GPSA. A small professional staff implements these policies and decisions from offices shared with GPA.

The board is composed of members elected for two-year terms from five districts with district representation determined in proportion to the number of official representatives headquartered in each district. The immediate past president is an ex-officio member of the board. Current board representation:

Houston/Gulf Coast District 18
Midcontinent District (includes KS, OK, AR and Panhandle of TX) 5
North Texas/North Louisiana District 5
Permian Basin District 3
Rocky Mountain District 3
At Large 7

Company Representative
Afton Pumps Michael Derr
Ariel Corp. David Bardeen
Aspen Technology Inc. Doug McCallum
Atlas Copco Gas and Process Joe Lillard
Barry D. Payne & Associates Barry Payne
Bartlett Equipment Co. Gary Bartlett
Cameron Process Systems Kevin Vaughn
Catalytic Combustion Corp. Mark Ruff
Caterpillar  Richard Barber
Chart Energy & Chemicals Ronald Pasadyn
Coastal Chemical Co. Stan Dorak
COMPRESSORtech2  Mark Thayer
CSI Compressco Ron Foster
Cummins  Gary Farr
Dew Point Control Myron Goforth
Dickson Process Systems Clark Dickson
EDG Barry Norman
Elkhorn Holdings Sean Sullivan
Emerson Bill Flowers
Enerflex Aaron York
EPC Jon Jasper
Exterran Mark Helm
Gas Technology Corp. Alan Sudbrock
GE Oil & Gas David Smoot
GE Power & Water Stephanie Judge
Huntsman Corp. Pat Holub
J-W Power Co. Chris Carter
M & J Valve Sam Johnson
Midstream Energy Group Anne Keller
Moore Control Systems Jae Moore
New Tech Global Ventures Bob Tuttle
Optimized Process Designs Gary Thompson
Ortloff Engineers John Wilkinson
S & B Engineers and Constructors Harvey Hensley
Trailhead Engineering Coby Crawford
Trinity Consultants Whitney Boger
UOP Russell Neil Eckersley
Valerus David Mirdadian
Western Filter Co. Chris Lindenberg
ZAP Engineering & Construction Services Steve Tzap